top of page

Fri, 16 Apr

|

Zoom Event Online

Group Healing - Healing Birth Wounds (Group A)

Release Emotional Programs decided upon before incarnating Heal Womb Trauma (9:00pm - 11:00pm GMT) (3:00pm - 5:00pm CST) (6:00am - 8:00am AEST) - (falls on Saturday 17th February in Australia)

Registration is Closed
See other events
Group Healing - Healing Birth Wounds (Group A)
Group Healing - Healing Birth Wounds (Group A)

Time & Location

16 Apr 2021, 21:00 – 23:00 BST

Zoom Event Online

About the Event

Release Emotional Programs decided upon before incarnating

Heal Womb Trauma

Includes:

TimeWaver Pro Vibrations (for 2 weeks)

Guided Breathwork

Divine Healing

Command Code Transmissions

(9:00pm - 11:00pm GMT)

(3:00pm - 5:00pm CST)

(6:00am - 8:00am AEST) - (falls on Saturday 17th February in Australia)

Tickets

  • Participation Cost

    £47.00

Total

£0.00

Share This Event

bottom of page